Auberge Les Roches Merzouga

Room authentic with a Berber style of Sahara

Camel treks and overnight in nomad tents (Bivouac)

Enjoy a panoramic view of Erg Chebbi

Piscine: reserve your space in the shade of the Palm trees

Spend a magical night in the heart of the desert

Hotel Les Roches – Merzouga


Rooms: Auberge Les Roches Merzouga

The rooms of hotel les roches are all equipped with private bathrooms.. They can be for two three-fourths person. We have air-conditioned rooms. and on family.  

Read more»

Merzouga bivouac

Thanks to its central position relative to the Erg Judy rocks Inn is specialized in the Organization of camping in tents in the whole of the Erg. We can arrange your bivouacs, in the desert or oases, whether it's for your stays in family, between friends, for your groups. All our bivouacs are […]

Read more»

Rates: Auberge Les Roches Merzouga

  – Single room ( shower and toilet municipality ) half-board (the night dining night breakfast) 13 Euro per person. – Double room ( shower and toilet private + air conditioning ) price 23 € per person in half board – Triple room ( shower and toilet private + air conditioning) price 20 € per person […]

Read more»

Our activities – Auberge Les Roches Merzouga


Hotel les Roches, is the point of ideal departure for many activities : whether it's hiking in the desert walk, by bike, on back of dromedaries, 4×4, Quad, in motorcycles, the possibilities are many ; Merzouga lends itself very well to the kites, paragliding and kayt. Do not hesitate to contact us to prepare your holidays, We carry out any form of bivouac and support stewardship.

A night in the desert of Merzouga

A night in the desert of Merzouga departure of camel Rock Hostel, early in the evening to enjoy the Sun lying. The crossing of the Erg lasts approximately 1 h 30 . You will sleep in a nomad tent bivouac comfortable and spend a magical evening eating at the corner of fire is […]

Read more»

Two nights in the desert of Merzouga – Excursion camel

Two nights in the desert of Merzouga departure of camel Rock Hostel, early in the evening to enjoy the Sun lying. The crossing of the Erg lasts approximately 1 h 30 . You will sleep in a nomad tent bivouac comfortable and spend a magical evening eating a traditional meal at the corner […]

Read more»

Marrakech Merzouga desert circuit : 3 days / 2 nights

1ER day : Marrakech-> Ouarzazate-> Tineghir departure by minibus or 4×4 the morning for Ouarzazate continuing to the Valley of the roses in order to achieve Bou - Thahrar Valley Rose. Beautiful landscapes and kasbahs of the road of the gorges of Dadès, to the show and then back on Boumalne and continuation to Tineghir. Stroll on foot in […]

Read more»

3 days / 2 nights of Fes in the Desert of Merzouga

Day 1 : FES-> Midelt-> Atlas-> The Todra Gorge. After a breakfast in Fez we will route to the Todra Gorge passing through Ifrane and Azrou cedar forest where we can see the monkeys “MAGO”. Lunch in the small Berber village of Zaida. We will continue the […]

Read more»

5 days of Fez in Merzouga in Erg Chebbi desert

Day 1 : FES-> Midelt-> Gorges of the Todgha after a breakfast in Fez we take the road to the Todra Gorge. We will pass by Ifrane and Azrou cedar forest where we see the apes in freedom (stay cautious these monkeys are wild). Lunch in the small Berber village […]

Read more»

Auberge Les Roches Merzouga

Chambres authentic avec un style berbère du Sahara

Randonnées et balade à dos de dromadaire

Profiter d'une vue panoramique de l'Erg Chebbi

Piscine: réserve votre espace à l'ombre des palmiers

Passer une nuit magique au cœur du désert

Hotel Les Roches – Merzouga


Chambres: Auberge Les Roches Merzouga

Les chambres de l’Auberge des Roches sont toute équipées de toilettes et de salles de bains avec douche. Elles peuvent être pour deux trois ou quartes personnes. Nous disposons de chambres climatisées. et de suite familiale.  

Lire plus »

Bivouac Merzouga

Grâce à sa position centrale par rapport à l’Erg Chebby l’auberge des roches s’est spécialisée dans l’organisation de bivouac sous tentes dans l’ensemble de l’Erg. Nous pouvons organiser vos bivouacs, dans le désert ou dans une des oasis, que ce soit pour vos séjours en famille, entre amis, pour vos groupes. Tous nos bivouacs sont […]

Lire plus »

Tarifs: Auberge Les Roches Merzouga

  – Chambre simple ( douche et toilette commune ) en demi-pension (la nuit+repas du soir+petit déjeuner) 13 euro par personne. – Chambre double ( douche et toilette privé + climatisation ) prix 23 € par personne en demi pension – Chambre triple ( douche et toilette privé + climatisation) prix 20 € par personne […]

Lire plus »

Nos activités – Auberge Les Roches Merzouga


Hotel les Roches, est le point de départ idéal pour de nombreuses activités : que ce soit les randonnées dans le désert à pied, en vélo, à dos de dromadaires, en 4×4, en quad, en motos, les possibilités sont très nombreuses ; Merzouga se prête très bien aux Cerfs-volants, parapente et kayt. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour préparer vos vacances, nous réalisons toute forme d’intendance de bivouac et d’assistance.

Une nuit dans le désert de Merzouga

Une nuit dans le désert de Merzouga Départ de la méharée de l’Auberge des Roches, en début de soirée pour profiter du couché de soleil. La traversé de l’Erg dure environ 1h30 . Vous dormirez dans un bivouac de tentes nomade tout confort et passerez une soirée magique en mangeant au coin du feux est […]

Lire plus »

Deux nuits dans le désert de Merzouga – Excursion en dromadaires

Deux nuits dans le désert de Merzouga Départ de la méharée de l’Auberge des Roches, en début de soirée pour profiter du couché de soleil. La traversé de l’Erg dure environ 1h30 . Vous dormirez dans un bivouac de tentes nomade tout confort et passerez une soirée magique en mangeant un repas traditionnel au coin […]

Lire plus »

Circuit désert de Marrakech à Merzouga : 3 jours / 2 nuits

1er Jour : Marrakech -> Ouarzazate -> Tineghir Départ en minibus ou 4×4 le matin pour Ouarzazate en poursuivant vers la vallée des roses afin d’atteindre Bou-Thahrar Vallée Rose. Magnifiques paysages et kasbahs de la route des gorges du Dadès, jusqu’au défilé puis retour sur Boumalne et continuation vers Tineghir. Petite promenade à pieds dans […]

Lire plus »

3 jours / 2 nuits De Fès au Desert de Merzouga

Jour 1 : Fès -> Midelt -> Atlas -> Gorges du Todgha. Après un petit déjeuner à Fès nous prendons la route pour les Gorges du Todgha en passant par Ifrane puis la forêt de cèdres d’Azrou où nous pourrons voir les singes « Mago ». Déjeuner dans le petit village berbère de Zaïda. Nous continuerons le […]

Lire plus »

5 jours de Fès à Merzouga dans le désert de l’Erg Chebbi

Jour 1 : Fès -> Midelt -> Gorges du Todgha Après un petit déjeuner à Fès nous prendrons la route pour les Gorges du Todgha. Nous passerons par Ifrane puis la forêt de cèdres d’Azrou où nous pourrons voir les singes en liberté (restez prudent ces singes sont sauvages). Déjeuner dans le petit village Berbère […]

Lire plus »